Użyte urządzenie / przeglądarka prawdopodobnie nie obsługuje używanego kodeka Wideo / Audio (h.264 / AAC) lub ma problemy z dostępem do plików wideo. Spróbuj innej przeglądarki (Chrome lub Firefox).
It's always Chloe and her Dumb mother. They should be banned from Paris after causing everyone so much trouble the first time. Now her evil mom is plotting something bad again. It's so annoying
Blinky
Something about Noe's voice doesn't fit his face, is that just me?
Sare hira
Mucizeyi çok seviyorum ve 6. sezonunu çok merak ediyorum
b1857
Did you notice the 3 kids of chloe's mom sound rhyming- chlo-ee, zo-ee, no-ee
ItsCHO
Bro at the start i straightup said "who is this, chloe's long lost brother?" Dude?!?!
Damar
Me encanta Miraculous
@r3mi$196
Audrey has a 3rd kid, this is gonna be big.
adrien
j'adord cette serie
Storm
Im happu adrien is finally getting a development arc and actually getting treated like a main character like cmon that shoulda been happening
Sapphire Saud
I am totally smitten with the show! I love Marinette and Adrian's relationship!
Blaze
It's always Chloe and her Dumb mother. They should be banned from Paris after causing everyone so much trouble the first time. Now her evil mom is plotting something bad again. It's so annoying
Matteo
Je ne savais même pas que Leo Luksus travaillait avec la mère de Chloé...
Julia
Dzięki za odcinek! Fajnie że jest gdzie oglądać